The Versatile Blogger Award. Woot Woot.

So it seems that I have now been nominated for an Award.

This is a first. Thank you to BossyMoksie. I knew there was reason why I loved your blog when I first perceived read it.

Now there seems to be rules to not the receipt of the reward but the distribution of said award. By that I mean to get the award you just will need to be tagged or nominated by someone who discovers your blog and finds it interesting. But what will need to be done afterwards is very ingenious you will need to pass on the love. Yea. I love passing on the love.

So here lies the rules for the award:

1. Add the award to your blog. Check. See above mentioned word “Award”.

2. Thank the blogger who gave it to you and include a link to their blog. Check. See above mentioned thank you to Bossy Moksie.

3. Mention 7 random things about yourself. No Check.  Coming up very soon.

4. List the rules. Check. You are currently reading aforementioned rules.

5. Give the award to 15 or more bloggers. No Check. New to this blogging community. I am familiar with only a few bloggers. I will now proceed to scour the site to find interesting and intriguing people to reward you with.

I apologize for not being familiar with other bloggers to give this prestigious award to. But give me a moment and I will be glad to get back to you with those people who deserve such a title.

Accept me or not, it does not matter. I am simply me.

Leave a Reply

